A welcoming community, growing and learning together.

West Acton Primary School, Noel Road, London W3 0JL


0208 992 3144



Teaching Staff


Miss Kondo

Head Teacher
Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

Mrs Ives

Deputy Head Teacher
Designated Safeguarding Lead

Mr Humble

Assistant Head Teacher 
Early Years Foundation Stage and Key Stage 1

Mrs Langston Assistant Head Teacher
Key Stage 2
Ms Lucas SEND - Special Educational Needs and Disability
Miss Leonard The Woodlands (ARP) Teacher and Leader
Mrs Harvey The Woodlands (ARP) Teacher


Mr Murch Acorn Teacher (Nursery)
Miss Bezuidenhout Olive Class Teacher & Reception Year Group Leader
Miss Gilmore Banyan Class Teacher
Mrs McKenna Fir Class Teacher
Mrs Livingstone Guava Class Teacher & Year 1 Year Group Leader
Mr Humble Katsura Class Teacher
Mr Gillard Ash Class Teacher
Miss Dyer Damson Class Teacher & Year 2 Year Group Leader
Mr Downs Juniper Class Teacher
Miss Clarkson Chestnut Class Teacher
Miss Ferreira Rowan Class Teacher & Year 3 Year Group Leader
Miss James Holly Class Teacher
Mr Mooney Ivy Class Teacher
Miss Villa Mulberry Class Teacher & Year 4 Year Group Leader
Miss Wharton Pine Class Teacher
Mrs Gaber Sycamore Class Teacher
Miss Murphy Quince Class Teacher & Year 5 Year Group Leader
Miss Karrar Willow Class Teacher 
Mrs Collins Elder Class Teacher
Mrs Langston Lime Class Teacher & Year 6 Year Group Leader
Ms Patel Tamarind Class Teacher
Mrs Awan-Williams Zaytouna Class Teacher
Mr Gallagher Sports Coach
Mrs Christie-Grant Music Teacher
Madame Spulber French Teacher


Support Staff

Miss Arribas The Woodlands 
Miss Ramm The Woodlands 
Mr Mauricio The Woodlands 
Miss Omer The Woodlands 
Mrs Iacurci Nursery Nurse
Mrs Shah Nursery Nurse
Mrs Iwanczuk Reception Nursery Nurse
Miss Smolkowska Reception Nursery Nurse
Mrs Hurst Reception Nursery Nurse
Miss Young Teaching Assistant 
Mrs Tallon Teaching Assistant 
Miss Slezak Teaching Assistant 
Miss Furlonge-Kelly Teaching Assistant 
Mrs Finn Higher Level Teaching Assistant 
Mrs Visawadia Teaching Assistant 
Miss Niland SEN Teaching Assistant 
Mrs Williams SEN Teaching Assistant 
Miss Grizzle SEN Teaching Assistant 
Miss Taylor SEN Teaching Assistant 
Mrs Khatun SEN Teaching Assistant 

Miss Williams

Safeguarding Officer
Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

Miss Younes School Counsellor


Administration Staff

Mrs Byrne Office and HR  Manager
Miss Montgomery Finance Officer 
Ms Ghaderi Attendance & Transitions Officer
Miss Ferguson Administrative Assistant


Lunchtime Staff

Mrs Jadunath Mrs Tehrani
Mrs Chan Mrs Moran
Mrs Abdi Miss Sokolinska




Premisis Staff

Mr Bakhovskiy Site and Facilities Manager
Mr Tomasiak Caretaker
Ms Kargol Cleaner
Ms Kilik Cleaner
Mrs Urban Cleaner
Mrs Abdi Cleaner