Your new design will be uploaded in:
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.


Teaching Staff

Ms K Kondo

Head Teacher

Mrs C Ives

Deputy Head Teacher Inclusion/ Child Protection Officer

Mr E Humble Assistant Head Teacher Early Years Foundation Stage and Key Stage 1
Mrs A Langston Assistant Head Teacher Key Stage 2
Miss S Leonard The Woodlands (ARP) Teacher
Miss L Hill The Woodlands (ARP) Teacher 

Mr A Murch

Nursery Teacher

Miss M Bezuidenhout

Reception (ROO) Teacher & Year Group Leader

Ms F Whittaker

Reception (RBB) Teacher

Mrs L McKenna

Reception (RFF) Teacher

Mrs C Livingstone

Year 1 (1GG) Teacher & Year Group Leader

Miss S Kazemi

Year 1 (1KK) Teacher

Miss C James

Year 1 (1AA) Teacher

Miss J Dyer

Year 2 (2DD) Teacher & Year Group Leader

Mr R Downs

Year 2 (2JJ) Teacher

Miss E Wharton

Year 2 (2CC) Teacher

Miss R Villa

Year 3 (3HH) Teacher & Year Group Leader

Miss V Ferreira

Year 3 (3RR) Teacher

Miss M Jones Year 3 (3II) Teacher

Miss R Guest

Year 4 (4MM) Teacher & Year Group Leader

Miss A Clarkson

Year 4 (4PP) Teacher

Miss E Hosking Year 4 (4SS) Teacher

Miss J Kelly

Year 5 (5QQ) Teacher & Year Group Leader

Mr D Toombs

Year 5 (5WW) Teacher 

Miss F Khan

Year 5 (5EE) Teacher

Miss A Miranda Year 6 (6LL) Teacher & Year Group Leader

Mr I Misinale

Year 6 (6TT) Teacher

Mr B Mooney

Year 6 (6ZZ) Teacher

Mrs K Bayliss

Intervention Teacher

Mr M Gallagher

Sports Coach

Madam M Larbi French Teacher
Mr J Hammond Music Teacher



Support Staff

Miss C. Arribas The Woodlands (ARP) HLTA

Miss L. Ramm

The Woodlands (ARP) SEN TA

Miss P. Gopala

The Woodlands (ARP) SEN TA

Miss H. Omer

The Woodlands (ARP) SEN TA

Mrs T. Iacurci

Nursery Nurse

Mrs T Shah

Nursery Nurse

Mrs M. Iwanczuk

Reception Nursery Nurse

Miss A Smolkowska

Reception Nursery Nurse

Mrs S Hurst Reception Nursery Nurse

Miss L Young

Year 1 Teaching Assistant 

Mrs J Tallon

Year 1 Teaching Assistant 

Miss K Slezak

Year 2 Teaching Assistant 

Miss G Furlonge-Kelly

Year 3 Teaching Assistant 

Mrs G. White

Year 4 Teaching Assistant 

Mrs C Finn

Year 5 Higher Level Teaching Assistant (HLTA)

Mrs P. Visawadia

Year 6 Teaching Assistant 


Senior HLTA Key Stage 2

Miss O. Young

Senior HLTA Key Stage 1

Miss R Niland


Mrs D Williams SEN Teaching Assistant 

Ms F Ghaderi

SEN Teaching Assistant 

Miss D Taylor SEN Teaching Assistant 
Miss C Nanungi SEN Teaching Assistant 
Miss A Khatun SEN Teaching Assistant 
Miss C. Coote SEN Teaching Assistant 
Miss R. Cullinan Pupil & Family Worker
Miss L. Younes School Counsellor


Lunchtime Staff

Mrs A. Jadunath Mrs N. Tehrani
Mrs L. Chan Mrs S. Wight
Mrs H Abdi Miss K Sokolinska
Mrs B. Moran Mrs S. Erreira


Administration Staff 

Mrs S Hayward Senior School Business Manager
Miss M Tobias School Administrator
TBC Attendance & Transitions Officer
TBC Welfare Officer
Miss L Ferguson Administrative Assistant



Premises Staff

Mr V Bakhovskiy

Mr G. Tomasiak


Ms A Kargol

Ms A Kilik

Mrs W Urban

Mrs H Abdi

Site Manager